ATARC Mobile Innovation Awards

The ATARC Mobile Innovation Awards recognize those individuals and teams that utilize mobile tools and technology to better accomplish the mission of their agency.

Kevin Tunks of the Federal Bureau of Investigation receives an ATARC Mobile Innovation Award on August 12, 2015. Joining Tunks are Tim Young of Deloitte Digital (left), David Rubin of the FBI (second from right) and Tom Suder of ATARC (right).

August 2015 ATARC Mobile Innovation Award Winners

Bill Edwards, U.S. Navy
Dr. Lon Gowen, U.S. Agency for International Development
Patrick McFall, U.S. Department of Agriculture APHIS
Kevin Tunks, Federal Bureau of Investigation

Previous ATARC Mobile Innovation Award Winners

Kennet Ake, U.S. Department of Justice (February 2015)
Roger Baker, U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (January 2013)
Walter Bigelow, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives (March 2014)
Gray Brooks, U.S. General Services Administration (July 2013)
Kevin Cox, U.S. Department of Justice (July 2013)
Alan DabbiereAirWatch by VMWare (August 2014)
Kim Hancher, U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (January 2013)
Pam Hird, U.S. Department of Agriculture (March 2014)
Rick Holgate, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives (January 2013)
Jon Johnson, U.S. General Services Administration (August 2014)
DJ Kachman, U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (August 2014)
Tom Karygiannis, National Institute of Standards and Technology (August 2013)
Gwynne Kostin, U.S. General Services Administration (January 2013)
Brad Nix, U.S. Department of Agriculture (July 2013)
Mark Norton, U.S. Department of Defense (March 2014)
Rob Palmer, U.S. Department of Homeland Security (March 2014)
Jacob Parcell, U.S. General Services Administration (August 2014)
Dan Rieken, White House Communications Agency (July 2013)
Tom Sasala, U.S. Army (February 2015)
Vincent Sritapan, U.S. Department of Homeland Security (February 2015)
Hayley Van Dÿck, Office of Management and Budget (January 2013)
Greg Youst, Defense Information Systems Agency (August 2014)

atarc_logoThe host organization for the ATARC Federal Cybersecurity Integration Summit is the Advanced Technology Academic Research Center. ATARC is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that provides a collaborative forum for government, academia and industry to resolve emerging technology challenges. ATARC also introduces innovative technology from academic research labs to the Federal government and private industry.

Contact us