ATARC Cyber Innovation Awards

The ATARC Cyber Innovation Awards recognize individuals and teams using Cybersecurity tools and techniques to better accomplish the mission of their agency.

ATARC_Cyber-0056-3Steve Elky of the Library of Congress is presented with an ATARC Cyber Innovation Award by ATARC President Tom Suder on May 20, 2015.

May 2015 ATARC Cyber Innovation Award Winners

Steve Elky, Library of Congress
Gary Galloway, U.S. Department of State
Catrina Purvis, U.S. Department of Commerce
Pamela Wise-Martinez, Office of the Program Manager of the Information Sharing Environment (PM-ISE)

atarc_logoThe host organization for the ATARC Federal Cybersecurity Integration Summit is the Advanced Technology Academic Research Center. ATARC is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that provides a collaborative forum for government, academia and industry to resolve emerging technology challenges. ATARC also introduces innovative technology from academic research labs to the Federal government and private industry.